B2B-Portal

WERDE EIN SCARF DESIGNERS GROSSHÄNDLER!

Scarf Designs, original scarves, unique scarves, creative scarves, scarves for men and women, trendy colours, fashionable scarves, resellers, retailers, wholesale, stockings, unique products, gift stores

Einzigartige Schal Designs für Ihr Geschäft

Wenn Du an einer Lagerung unserer Produkte interessiert bist, setze dich bitte mit uns in Verbindung unter info@scarfdesigners.com und erzähle uns von deinem Shop. Wir beliefern gleichgesinnte Unternehmen, die unsere Philosophie und Ästhetik repräsentieren.

Großhandelskunden können unsere Produkte online über unsere Partnerschaft mit dem Paltform mercavus bestellen. Der Mindestwert der ersten Bestellung beträgt 100 EUR. Melden sich als unser Großhändler in unserem B2B-Shop bei mercavus an, um auf unsere Großhandelspreise zuzugreifen und eine Bestellung aufzugeben.

Klicke here (hier) um ein Großhandelskonto zu erstellen.

B2B Collaboration

BECOME A SCARF DESIGNERS STOCKIST!

Scarf Designs, original scarves, unique scarves, creative scarves, scarves for men and women, trendy colours, fashionable scarves, resellers, retailers, wholesale, stockings, unique products, gift stores 

Unique Scarf Designs For Your Store

If your are interested in stocking our products, please get in touch at info@scarfdesigners.com and tell us about your shop. We supply like-minded businesses, which represent our philosophy and aesthetics. 

Wholesale customers can order our products online through our partnership with the paltform Ankorstore. As a new member on Ankorstore, you will receive 100 EUR VOUCHER to purchase our products with FREE delivery in Europe. Sign up at Ankorstore to access our wholesale prices and place an order. 

We are looking forward to start working with you!